The named sepak takraw district teams


Principal Correspondent:

Nagpur District Sepak Takraw Association (NDSTA) announced the teams for the 31st Maharashtra State Sepak Takraw Championship (Men / Women) to be hosted by the Sepak Takraw Association of Wardha District, Wardha from September 17 to 19. The trials took place in Dhanwate. Land of the National College, Dhantoli. More than 20 members of the girls and boys sections attended the trials. the president of MSTA Vipin Kamdar; Secretary Dr S Biswas; Members of the Executive Committee Dr Yogendra Pandey, Dr Amit Kanwar, Roshan Singh, Dr RC Mandal, Dr Amrita Pande and other members of the association were present. During the 31st Maharashtra State Sepak Takraw Championship, the Maharashtra State team will be selected and compete in the 31st National Senior Sepak Takraw Championship in Jaipur.

The teams: Women: Ritu Sharma, Nikita Shende, Awantika Lokhande, Chetna Rangla, Sneha Uikey, Mehek Sheikh, Vedika Maurya, Awantika Baghel, Ekta, Meenakshi, Avni Baghel and Divya Sharma. Men: Mohd. Sohail, Ashit Shrivas, Samir Thool, Kunal Evnate, Irshad Saghar, Altamas Pasha, Ajay Kannojiya, Mohd Huzaif, Mohd Kamran, Gaurav Chandraghire, Swapnil Nagrare. The team will leave for Wardha on Friday.


About Author

Leave A Reply